I’d like to thank…

Izzie at the Whatever Factor gave me a Bloody Brilliant Blog award and asked in return I include seven facts about myself.  Thank you for the award, Izzie.

My seven facts:

1. I turn rabid around popcorn. I will shovel it by the armload and guard my popcorn bag like a dog does a raw steak.

2. Boxers and briefs.

3. I periodically ride entire subway trips standing, facing people only to find out, after getting off, my zipper was down.

4. My shadow once scared me.

5. I’ve survived 37 minor bicycle falls, 1 notable car accident and 1 major train derailment.

6. I live with one foot in my mouth.

7. I am guilty of all seven deadly sins

One thought on “I’d like to thank…

Leave a Reply

