Oh this post. Tag it under Life

I think Seinfeld said it about Life cereal – “To call  it Life. It’s a bit arrogant isn’t it?”.

So, I thought tagging a post with Life, unless it’s about a near death experience, the birth of something or the study of living things – kind of defeats the purpose.

Since the point of blogs is to discuss, that big, amorphous term – Life – doesn’t it go without saying a post, of whatever sort:

“I had a funny conversation with my neighbour today…” –

“Pissed me off. I got a flat tire when I was racing home to take a leak…”

“My dog had a litter of seven puppies today and I thought I’d name them after the seven deadly sins”..

…is ultimately about “life”.

It’s the equivalent of tagging your post Blog.

2 thoughts on “Oh this post. Tag it under Life

Leave a Reply

